• ALWAYS THERE

    FOR YOU

  • Anke Wegner

    Anke Wegner

    Order Management / Logistics

    Phone: +49 221 539958 10
    Fax: +49 221 539958 55

    E-mail: anke.wegner@fuka.de
    vCard

  • Anja Häcker

    Anja Häcker

    Order Management / Purchasing

    Phone: +49 221 539958 20
    Fax: +49 221 539958 55

    E-mail: anja.haecker@fuka.de
    vCard

  • Lisanne van Hout

    Lisanne van Hout

    Commercial Assistant / Human Resources

    Telefon: +49 221 539958 24
    Fax: +49 221 539958 55

    E-Mail: Lisanne.vanhout@fuka.de
    vCard

  • Stephan Winkel

    Stephan Winkel

    Technology / Construktion

    Telefon: +49 221 539958 26
    Fax: +49 221 539958 55

    E-Mail: stepahn.winkel@fuka.de
    vCard

  • Manuel Noe

    Manuel Noe

    Technology / Construktion

    Telefon: +49 221 539958 25

    E-Mail: stephan.winkel@fuka.de
    vCard

  • Detlef Leuschner

    Detlef Leuschner

    Production Planning Technician

    Phone: +49 221 539958 63
    Fax: +49 221 539958 55

    E-mail: detlef.leuschner@fuka.de
    vCard

  • Dennis Feibel

    Dennis Feibel

    Technician / Design

    Phone: +49 221 539958 23
    Fax: +49 221 539958 55

    E-mail: dennis.feibel@fuka.de
    vCard

  • Michael Kopietz

    Michael Kopietz

    Production Planning Technician

    Telefon: +49 221 539958 28
    Fax: +49 221 539958 55

    E-Mail: michael.kopietz@fuka.de
    vCard

  • Frank Pütz

    Frank Pütz

    Production Manager

    Phone: +49 221 539958 14
    Fax: +49 221 539958 55

    E-mail: frank.puetz@fuka.de
    vCard

  • Birgit Zaunegger

    Birgit Zaunegger

    Manager Commercial

    Phone: +49 221 539958 16
    Fax: +49 221 539958 55

    E-mail: birgit.zaunegger@fuka.de
    vCard

  • Torsten Fuka

    Torsten Fuka

    Managing Director

    Phone: +49 221 539958 12
    Fax: +49 221 539958 55

    E-mail: torsten.fuka@fuka.de
    vCard



Contact

First name/Last name*
Please let us know your name.

Company
Invalid Input

Phone
Invalid Input

Your Email*
Please let us know your email address.

Subject*
Please write a subject for your message.

Your Message*
Please let us know your message.