• ALWAYS THERE

    FOR YOU

MANY PATHS - ONE GOAL

Here you'll find an overview of all options to contact Rudolf Fuka GmbH. You can call us, write an email or fill out our contact form. We're happy to hear from you!

  • Anke Wegner

    Anke Wegner

    Auftragssteuerung / Logistik

    Phone: +49 221 539958 10
    Fax: +49 221 539958 55

    E-mail: anke.wegner@fuka.de
    vCard

  • Anja Häcker

    Anja Häcker

    Auftragssteuerung / Beschaffung

    Phone: +49 221 539958 20
    Fax: +49 221 539958 55

    E-mail: anja.haecker@fuka.de
    vCard

  • Birgit Zaunegger

    Birgit Zaunegger

    Kaufmännische Leitung / Personal

    Phone: +49 221 539958 16
    Fax: +49 221 539958 55

    E-mail: birgit.zaunegger@fuka.de
    vCard

  • Friedrich Macherey

    Friedrich Macherey

    Technik / Vertrieb

    Phone: +49 221 539958 15
    Fax: +49 221 539958 55

    E-mail: friedrich.macherey@fuka.de
    vCard

  • David Barge

    David Barge

    Technik / Vertrieb

    Phone: +49 221 539958 18
    Fax: +49 221 539958 55

    E-mail: david.barge@fuka.de
    vCard

  • Dennis Feibel

    Dennis Feibel

    Technik / Konstruktion

    Phone: +49 221 539958 23
    Fax: +49 221 539958 55

    E-mail: dennis.feibel@fuka.de
    vCard

  • Frank Eßer

    Frank Eßer

    Leitung Technik / Vertrieb

    Phone: +49 221 539958 19
    Fax: +49 221 539958 55

    E-mail: frank.esser@fuka.de
    vCard

  • Detlef Leuscher

    Detlef Leuscher

    Technische Arbeitsvorbereitung

    Phone: +49 221 539958 63
    Fax: +49 221 539958 55

    E-mail: detlef.leuschner@fuka.de
    vCard

  • Frank Pütz

    Frank Pütz

    Fertigungsleitung

    Phone: +49 221 539958 14
    Fax: +49 221 539958 55

    E-mail: frank.puetz@fuka.de
    vCard

  • Torsten Fuka

    Torsten Fuka

    Geschäftsführung

    Phone: +49 221 539958 12
    Fax: +49 221 539958 55

    E-mail: torsten.fuka@fuka.de
    vCard

  • Rudolf Fuka

    Rudolf Fuka

    Geschäftsführung

    Phone: +49 221 539958 11
    Fax: +49 221 539958 55

    E-mail: rudolf.fuka@fuka.de
    vCard



Contact

First name/Last name*
Please let us know your name.

Company
Invalid Input

Phone
Invalid Input

Your Email*
Please let us know your email address.

Subject*
Please write a subject for your message.

Your Message*
Please let us know your message.